Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425419435 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 56 / Insurance sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st francis

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st francis. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, animal lover, art, museums, faith, friends, cooking, motorsports, football

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, massage, walks in the metro park, having a cocktail with friends, reading, movies, cooking, housing projects, museums, riding my bike

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, trust are most important attributes. I refuse to waste time arguing or being upset....life is too short to spend energy on things unproductive, unhealthy or unhappy.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm very easy going and rarely get angry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Heart's Cry...... Encouraging!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

Ask me anything!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction