Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425411939 A Single Man in Cape Coral, FL 64 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Family, Friends, Companionship, Finding my best friend and life partner. Passionate about making sure my partner is happy. To make sure that each day we realize that it is an important and special day of being together. Moments go by and they are gone forever but making sure that each moment count is important in any relationship. I have learned to not miss those simple moments that make it all worth while. I am most of all passionate about finding "The One" that is perfect for me and I for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having a nice evening out...diner and a movie or simply staying home and cooking a meal and watching a movie together. Traveling with my partner would be a dream come true. Wether it is a short or long trip it does not matter as long as we are together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty above all else. I am looking for that someone who is completely happy with me....as I will be with them.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's my personality. I am kind, smart and engaging. A little shy at first but once I am comfortable my true personality comes out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leveraging the Universe by Mike Dooley. The book makes you re-asses who you are and where your going. Set priorities and move ahead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a passionate person. With the right person I would show a side that most never see.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

On the surface seeing someone who has been married twice might seem a bit concerning, but let me assure you I am a long term and dedicated person. I married very young (17) and lasted 10 years with 2 great daughters. My second happened very quickly after the first and we were together 30 years. We are still great friends. Life doesn't always work out as planned and sometimes does not seem fair but it is life after all. It is time for a whole new one for me and I am ready for a new adventure....wherever it takes me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

eureka, nbc, person of interest