Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425411840 A Single Woman in Livingston, TX 44 / Housekeeperli

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Livingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Livingston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livingston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about life finding the rite man that will except me for who and what i am and that loves kids i have one that lives with me .......

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends and family like to go to movies camping nice dinner and a little quiet time.........................................

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that isn't a heartbreaker

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

not now