Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425411134 A Single Woman in Middleton, WI 58 / leadership consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Middleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. cloud state university and university of st. thomas
  • Religion: Christian

Middleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. cloud state university and university of st. thomas. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy great conversations, and wit! I enjoy learning new things - and cooking for friends. I love to travel and have new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, walking, photography, exploring....

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to eventually be in a long-term relationship. Age is a state of mind?..am looking for someone who likes to be active, and who has somewhat of a focus on health. :) Wit and charm are a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes?.. Once people know me, they appreciate that I come with little drama and a positive outlook on life. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I have time to read, I enjoy reading mysteries and historical fiction. Currently into Harlan Coben novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People assume that because I'm outgoing that I'm a complete extrovert - I like the quiet times by the fire or lake also?..

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, modern family, this is us...