Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425407438 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 28 / United States Army

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, kids, my career and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, playing sports, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am in Active Duty Army, I am divorced with two kids that are my world. I am looking for a un judgemental woman that is open and out-going. I love life and love to live it to the most. I don't dwell on my past and ready to move foward in life with a girl that is ready as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very energetic and very outgoing and love to have a good time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful kids. My lil man is 1 and my beautiful daughter is 2
  2. Life itself. being in the Army, I have learned above all, that life is a gift.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic