Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425406942 A Single Man in Providence, RI 60 / publisher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Providence, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, food, Tuscany, media, all sorts of music, culture, being active

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, dining, time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Someone that wants to create a friendship/partnership. Has a sense of humor, consistency, spontaneous, able to deal with the ups and downs of life and is optimistic about life in general.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Steve Jobs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having 2 great children
  2. parents that set great examples
  3. have a great job

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing