Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425404234 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tae Kwon Do,Skillet and type of music <3

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming,Playing Outside

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

my laughter and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend
  3. My Tae Kwon Do teacher

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shortness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

skillet, simple plan, jay-z, anything, rascal flatts

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, winnie the pooh, house