Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425401934 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 32 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! I could have the worst day but all I need to do is crank up some tunes and dance it out to get back on track. I love going to concerts and music festivals to discover new music. I do enjoy playing violin and bass guitar. Although it has been a while since I've picked up either.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, traveling, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Even if it will upset me, make me feel bad, or hurt my feelings all I want is the truth out of people. No sugar coating.

The first thing people notice about me

My skin tone. People are always questioning my background since I'm apparently 'exotic' looking. Trust me it's not that interesting and no I won't be offended if you ask.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had much time for leisurely reading. Usually I'm reading articles related to my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It does take me some time to open up about myself. Most of the time people are shocked by what they learn about me and realize that I'm actually a lot more outgoing than they think despite my quietness. If you ask I will tell.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm vegetarian. I don't hate pets, I'm just extremely allergic. I'm new to Seattle (originally from the Midwest) and looking for someone to explore with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama