Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425398431 A Single Woman in Royersford, PA 38 / Associate Media Director - Advertising / Media Buyer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Royersford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Royersford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royersford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family (especially my daughter), my career, writing, reading, engaging conversations, witty banter, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, hanging with my friends and writing/reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure if I can pinpoint one quality, but I'd say I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, dependable, caring, loyal - and someone who isn't afraid to embrace life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay, this first one may get me into trouble ;), but I loved the trilogy - I just read the Fifty Shades of Grey books. And yes, they were great!! I also just finished reading Rob Lowe's, Things I Only Tell My Friends. It is Lowe's account of growing up in Hollywood - about his life and his relationships with fellow actors. It was so interesting to read the chapters dedicated to The Outsiders filming and then sit back to think about where each actor is now. At points it definitely made me feel old :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful daughter!
  2. The people in my life - friends and family.
  3. My career. It is interesting, engaging, challenging and everyday it brings something new.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Okay, a few additional things about me? My five year old daughter makes me smile everyday! I love animals - I have a Siberian Husky named Koda ? he is a great dog. I love to read, write, and travel. I hope to take a trip to Italy in the near future. I?m hooked on a few great television series ? True Blood, Once Upon a Time, Veep, Boardwalk Empire. I enjoy time with friends and family, but I?m also content with me-time (and with a five year old at home, me-time is a wonderful thing!!). I believe life is meant to be lived and I never shy away from a challenge. And, I love to laugh!!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, goodfellas, love actually