Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425396441 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Scientist

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hiking, nature, photography, adventure, traveling, eating

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/biking, Hanging out with friends, Photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and education
  2. My close friends
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sure no two people would have the identical impression of me. Since I don't ask them what they think about me, I do not know what they do not notice about me either. It is pretty possible that over a period of time, if you put together all the thing people have noticed about me right away, it would encompass everything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate