Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425382637 A Single Man in Logansport, IN 56 / clergy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Logansport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Logansport, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Logansport, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do love travelling, and would rather play trivial pursuit or cribbage than hike. I also love to write.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not at all concerned that the woman I meet shares my beliefs, my political opinions, or my education, but I very much want to meet a woman who can discuss her own beliefs, opinions, and education, who has an opinion and is able to articulate it. Even though I am a Christian, I'm comfortable with unbelief, but not with apathy.

The first thing people notice about me

Most of my closest friends comment on how quiet I was when they first met me. This is usually followed with, "What happened to that?"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. sanity
  3. brevity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't remember this coming up in the questions, but I have four sons. Three are grown, one is in high school and lives with his mom. We are extremely close emotionally, but not very close geographically.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football