Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425379237 A Single Woman in Nevada City, CA 23 / Wanting to become a doctor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Nevada City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Nevada City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nevada City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm most passionate about is living with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I like to do on my leisure time is reading in my room at home or on campus. It helps me focus more on things. I like hangin out with my family we would watch television or go out and do something as a family. I like playin video games all by myself, because when I play with other people it gets to competitive hahaha.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for in another person is a person who has good manners, great personality, sense of humor, hard worker, and is know what he is thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jay DeGraw's life strategies to bullying it's mostly about people getting bullied

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I'm thankful for is that I'm glad to be with a family who cares about me and they can be very protective sometimes.
  2. The second thing I'm thankful for is having a roof over my head its very awesome.
  3. The last thing is that I'm glad to have friends that care about my feelings. They have been so supportive and I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for them helping me so much during the stressful times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Um they don't know that I'm small and look like a twelve year old.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Um that very fun to socialize with

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Music I like to perform

Country