Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425377937 A Single Woman in Buchanan, GA 41 / Take care of disabled sister

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buchanan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buchanan, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buchanan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. They are my passion.I love to have fun and laugh. I love to be around fun people. I also know when to be serious and love quiet time with a special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water. I love bonfires and cook outs with friends. I also like just quiet lazy movie nights as well. Love the mountains. Just like to have fun or just take a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves me for me. They alao have to love my kids.

The first thing people notice about me

my height and my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My kids are my world.
  2. Living in a free country to be able to do the things we do.
  3. My God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes. There are stories there and alot of things seen. But alot more to see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful