Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425376437 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IL 44 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others, being kind, considerate and loyal. I am passionate about old-fashioned values, like honesty, family, love, integrity and character.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy home improvement projects and landscaping. I like to ride my bike and any activity near water. I l love to cook for others and would love open a restaurant someday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a willingness to experience and try new things. I'd like to spend time with someone who walks like they talk and I can count on. Also, someone not afraid to take a chance or make a fool of themselves. We'll look forward to doing it together!

The first thing people notice about me

I am polite and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Giver. I offered a different perspective to different ideals in society. Also, the ending was open to interpretation and I've found myself interpreting many different ideals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health. Without it I couldn't do all the thimgs I do!
  2. I am thankful for my kids. They can be a handful, but they are a constant reminder of what life is really about.
  3. I am thankful for learning to be self-reliant and strong. I do not need to be rescued or taken care of. Just complimented and appreciated.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as innocent and sweet as they think.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football