Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425370936 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 51 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobby is sewing. I own a sewing machine that is computerized and does embroidery. I also own a serger and am interested in learning more about how to use it more creatively.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful of others and doesn't just expect everything to go their way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy/quiet - until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

High Noon by Nora Roberts. A policewoman is threatened and attacked by someone from her past and she has to solve the mystory before he kills her or someone in her family. I liked it because you have to pay attention to what's going on in order to figure out who did it and you don't really know until the end of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My parents/family
  3. My Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I'm a serious person and that I wouldn't enjoy a good joke.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama