Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425364037 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 48 / Marketing professional services leader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: winona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to myself and others, leisurely weekends, quality relationships, my dog Jack, a good steak.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, yoga, reading, socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm pretty serious, so I love a guy that can make me laugh and help me to see the lighter side of life. A man who accepts himself and others for who they are and is kind, quietly confident and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm direct and have a little bit of an edge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wayne Dyer - There's a Spiritual Solution To Every Problem. The power of positive thought ... Complex ideas, engaging writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. opportunities that have shaped my life
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really pretty laid back and easy going once you get to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I spent 10 years on the east coast in my 20s and 30s - if you've spent time in Boston or NYC, you know that means I've developed a directness and openness not typically found here in MN. Although I don't have any children of my own, I'd probably enjoy yours. I have some traditional dating values/expectations: you are a gentleman and you are taking the lead. If you think we might hit it off, please make the first move. I love assertiveness!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, I don't like to watch TV