Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425359531 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from arizona state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling. I often go to Vegas. I would love to go on a cruise one day. I love staying in beautiful hotels. I love going to places with a beach nearby. I also enjoy going out to eat and like trying new places and new cuisines.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy singing, dancing, billiards, swimming and bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for several important qualities that I am sure other's are looking for as well, such as: integrity, respectfulness, and being fun loving. Essentially someone who is attractive inside and out. And I think I bring those qualities to the table as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think many people happen to notice my friendliness and that I am very down to earth and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder mystery based in England in Victorian times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I am very close to my Mother and Father and my two younger sisters. My youngest sister is my best friend.
  2. I am also very thankful for my education and love of justice. It is important to me to try and see that things are fair which is why I enjoy being an attorney.
  3. I am thankful I have had wonderful pets in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be silly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have some friends that are gay so if your political or religious views are such that you cannot see them as regular people deserving respect then we are not a good match. Also, I am a strong believer in religious freedom. I will not push my religious/spiritual beliefs onto you or belittle your beliefs. In return, I just ask that you not try to push your religion onto me. I am a very caring person and want to meet someone worthy to care for. I look forward to meeting new people and having new experiences.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, dr. who (bbc america), buffy, supernatural, lost girl, grimm, warehouse 13, eureka, stargate, star trek-all versions, ncis