Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425356032 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 27 / Kennel/student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sport, music, movies, reading, writing, playing the guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I like to do in my free time are playing the guitar, writing, or running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who does care what others think of them. A person who is caring and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a kind and sweet guy. Whenever you need someone talk too or feel down Ill always be there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my friends and family
  2. Im thankful for all the opportunities I have gotten in my life thus far.
  3. Im thankful for everything I have done. Places Ive gone and people I have met.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal