Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425346129 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 45 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and true friendships. I enjoy music of all decades, good conversation--whether I agree or disagree according to topic. I am opinionated, but I respect a good devil's advocate. I enjoy spectating various sporting events and participating in some.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am good for a 5k here and there and if pushed, I could possibly be interested in training for a half-marathon. I draw the line there! I am a social being and enjoy good conversation, music, and meeting people. At the same time, I also appreciate a good book and working in the yard. I am not afraid of hard work or getting dirt under my nails. However, I love putting on a dress and enjoying good food and wine with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner and best friend that is kind and has an appreciation of true friendship. I want the type of friendship that can withstand any storm. Someone that has a good outlook on life, sense of humor, and is caring. I also feel it is important to be able to realize the value of true friendship and treat it with the most respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to connect with people. I am told I could parachute into China and have no problem meeting people and navigating my way around. I feel I am genuine in my actions, so I think sometimes that helps people to feel comfortable with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "We Need to Talk about Kevin" by Lionel Shriver. It really provokes you to think and put yourself in very uncomfortable shoes. It was a disturbing story, but so elegantly written. As cliche as it may sound, the movie did not begin and could not do it justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good helath.
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more perceptive than people may notice right away. I think that is what allows me to connect with others moreso than an outgoing personality. I tend to be able to remember things about people and situations. I am able to utilize that trait in a positive way able to understand others and make others feel at ease.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis