Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425258744 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 40 / Cbc operator an busniess owner

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a single parent so my passion lies in family...an just being a better man from day to day. I have a strong passion for traveling an spending time with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids being Im a single parent I love taking my daughter to get her nails done things with her. I love to travel... I like reading an cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

coldest winter ever was about this girl struggle in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Starting my own busniess
  3. An just being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

that im humble