Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2425186532 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 48 / Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, my family, my friends, having fun and enjoying down time after a hard weeks work, the outdoors, traveling, live music, art, and football season!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the outdoors. Walking, hiking, biking, boating, cooking and getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The best quality would be the ability to love and be a kind person.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion towards music and the arts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book on chi walking right now. It teaches you a technique of walking that maximizes your workout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life who have touched my heart.
  2. My sweet dogs.
  3. Having a great job with super nice and creative people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, 20/20, seinfeld, curb your enthusiasm, dateline, 48 hours