Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424610222 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 43 / none profit community outreach

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about social issues. I consider myself a Christian; however I am Spiritual rather than Religous. Music has always moved my soul, so does the ocean, the sun sunset, moonrise, and looking into a flower. I love to cook-it is my art, my creative expression. Even more satisfying is seeing people I care about enjoy my cooking. Being outside is great, aslong as it is not too cold. Then I would rather snuggle on the couch and watch movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking to help stay in shape, visiting with friends and family, watching TV and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuiness. I want to be with someone who is not afraid to be himself and show his feelings. He should be secure enough with himself that I can relax and be myself with him.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts High suspence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. My three beautiful children.
  3. Living in the United States.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How extremely easy it is to get along with me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous