Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424560710 A Single Woman in Pinson, AL 36 / Risk Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university(undergrad) and uab (masters)

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university(undergrad) and uab (masters). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals and philanthropy

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking the dog/hiking, playing board games

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring. Caring towards themselves, family and friends as well as everyone and everything around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I always hear that my smile is the first thing people notice, but since that counts with appearance, I would say my need to organize and straighten. No matter where I am I will be tidying up a bit. I try not to do it at others' homes, but it's a compulsion, so it takes a lot of strength to hold back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I?m currently reading through the books that go along with The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe. I?m not going to say they?re my favorite but I started down this path so I?m finishing them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My mom still being alive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I?m a workaholic. I?d like to change that fact but it?s not easy.