Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424523517 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 25 / Graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends, participating or watching sports, and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, watching football, and playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

You need integrity in order to be a motivated individual as well as to be a honest, giving part of any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Right off the bat, people usually notice that I'm quite tall. Other than that, people usually notice that I'm exuberant and a pretty happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Help and love it. I saw the movie when it came out a while ago, but am really enjoying the book version.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and best friends
  2. My undergraduate college experience
  3. My traveling experiences to see different places in different countries

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I am very motivated to succeed academically so one day, I can work at a children's hospital. I just graduated from college in May and start graduate school in the fall studying speech-language pathology. I really appreciate naps, but love to stay active. I grew up in New Hampshire and therefore am a die-hard New England Patriots fan.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other