Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424519417 A Single Woman in Martinsville, VA 42 / HIM Coder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything outdoors, going to the beach, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a potential serious relationship. I'm 37 years old, divorce, have two boys ages 18 and 19. I love being outdoors, but I am flexible. I just want to find someone who enjoys being with me and maybe it will turn into something beautiful! I like to be treated with respect, but I am not high maintenance. I'm looking for someone who is stable and romanticf who is looking for a long term relationship as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance, the first thing people tell me they notice about me is my outgoing personality. I love to laugh and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, who are 18 and 19 years old.
  2. My education.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I have everything together, but I don't. In a way, I wished that someone would pick up on the fact that I am a shy person, and I am not outwardly expressive of my feelings until I get to know someone, then I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am divorced, I tried one relationship after that, didn't work out. I believe there is someone out there compatable with me, so let's see!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction