Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424517223 A Single Man in Sterling, CO 34 / dairy transporter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sterling, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, family I love my job get to see the country. I love to fish hunt just be outside doing something. Love watching movies with my partner together on the couch going to dinner and just asking how her day went. spending time together

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt and fish. I love spending time with the kids taking the to the park or to the lake or even if its Wal-Mart. I enjoy my time with them.I also enjoy playing sports football mostly love watching the Broncos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Know how to show love not by buying stuff but little notes or just as simple as holding hands or giving a kiss

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book by Todd Burton hearing about heaven from his son

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is 8 and my daughter who is 19 months
  2. My experience with the sterling police department
  3. My parents for being there in my life and my ups and downs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love my kids they are my world to me. I am a man's man but no how to treat a woman

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, xmen, black dog

TV I like to Watch

Other