Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424514028 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 45 / security

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kingbough community college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fix up my house

I typically spend my leisure time

1conversated with friend 2going out with friend 3 working around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality that i look for in another person is honest trustworthy and depentablity

The first thing people notice about me

the firstthing that people notice about me other that my appearance is my accent ,i speaked with a acest

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that i read was goting to know god grace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for waking up every monrning. God has blessed me with the courage to do such. for that im very thankful
  2. im thankful for my health, which is good. i have no health problems so im thankful for that.
  3. im thankful for my family, in which they live a healthy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the one thing that people don't notice about me is that i'm easy going and fuuy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

someone that you can have an intellgent conversation with, also a callected humble person who is depenable in all sphere of life

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

jame patterson, big girl don't cry, hood love

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

angie stone, lil kim, jennifer hudson, remy ma, shawnna

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

safe house, fave fast, x-files

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, crime mind, finder