Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424513124 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 56 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, OU football, Thunder BB, Dancing, listening to live bands or just watching a movie with someone fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love going to outside restaurants or bars and listening to live bands in the spring and summer, spend a lot of time with my two daughters and currently on the downhill slide of finishing my bachelor's degree.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is easy going, doesn't stress the little stuff. Willing to tolerate a person who is working full time as a manager and in an accelerated BSN nursing program for about six more months. Willing to be patient with quality time verses quantity of time for the next few months. Likes to go out and have a drink and just visit, listen to a live band, dance or spend time together on the couch watching a football game, basketball game or movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an extremely caring person. If you are a person with a fear of closeness or doesn't like hugs, I'm not your person. I am easy going and love to laugh and just feel secure and loved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing books, boring right?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I have two grown daughters and my parents who have my heart at all times. My parents have been ideal role models for the moral and value system that is instilled in myself and also my two daughters. I am very blessed!
  2. Thankful for my career as an RN and the continuing education I am currently receiving from my place of employment.
  3. I am extremely thankful for the people in my life including my patients and their families.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to stereotype! Some blondes do have brains too :- )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two grown daughters, 28 and 24, who are everything to me and I feel sure I am everything to them. I love OU football. No grandbabies yet, but hoping one day.