Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424510317 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 42 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two girls. I try to live life to the fullest with no regrets. I like to keep busy yet still take out some time to smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides hanging out with my daughters, I love the outdoors. I love to play tennis, go bike riding, have fun at the beach or even relax at the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh. I want a guy yo make me feel like I am the only person in the room. A guy that knows how to have fun wherever he goes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show