Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424506024 A Single Woman in Liverpool, NY 33 / Childcare Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liverpool, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love photography. I've always had a love for it, but just in the past year I have become serious about it. I love learning new things. When I discover a new technique or see a great photo that I actually took, I get so excited and feel a need to share it with somebody.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv/movies, taking photos and editing, Road trips! Also, browsing Pinterest and trying out something I see once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

good morals and not afraid to stand for who they are

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I have a nice smile, but that is appearance. The next thing may be that I appear shy or they may notice my sarcasm. It depends on my mood and how nervous I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished a teen series (Gone) that someone bought for me as a gift. It was kind of a mix of XMen and Lord of the Flies. Naturally I always grab a Mary Higgins Clark book. She writes suspense novels where a female is the main character. I also finished the Hunger Games, which I really enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My religious beliefs.
  3. Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

AsI warm up to a person I can be very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction