Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424500326 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 30 / Operation Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fashion, being out in the sun, traveling, baseball, football, dance, events, cooking, baking, organization

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, yoga, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I must be able to trust that person. Once I'm in a commited relationship I never would think twice on cheating, so I would expect my partner to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of fashion. I worked retail for several years so I love to have the trends and putting my own style together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last time I read a book. I wanna read The Hunger Games though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Thankful for my family always being there for me.
  3. Thankful to always have amazing friends who have known me the longest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always have that motherly instinct in me. I take care of my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very laid back but like to have fun! Someday I would love to travel all around Europe and go to any island and just lay on the beach. I love to watch movies on a rainy day and cuddle up in bed.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show