Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424497922 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 53 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st catherine university

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st catherine university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love being outdoors - hiking, biking, or just enjoying the beauty. I am at my absolute happiest when I am near, on or in a body of water! I love playing my guitar, and if I happen to be near a river or lake, even better. I adore watching my kids' sports events - wrestling and hockey. I also make a point every year to get to the ocean at Ft. Myers Beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love spending time with my kids...they are amazing people and we learn so much from each other. I also enjoy working in my yard, walking my dog, reading, biking or spending time with friends. There are many things I would love to do more of if I had a partner...listening to live music, traveling, camping, learning to sail, skiing in the winter, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find someone who has the ability to communicate honestly and deeply, but also has an easy sense of humor and can laugh at life. An adventurous spirit and desire to travel and try new things would be icing on the cake!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile, quick sense of humor, and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Technology of Orgasm" by Rachel P. Maines...great historical account of beliefs about women's (and men's) sexuality. I also love anything by Thich Nhat Hanh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My excellent health
  2. My children
  3. Awesome friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not my best in superficial conversations, so sometimes wonder if people miss the deeper and more connected side of me initially. When I am comfortable with someone and sense a deeper connection, my true self really shines.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Deciding to get back into dating has been a very thoughtful process for me. It's a bit unnerving, but also very exciting to see who's out there. I'm really looking forward to meeting new people!

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other