Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424495725 A Single Woman in Etiwanda, CA 57 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Etiwanda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Etiwanda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Etiwanda, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family. Being outdoors enjoying the sunshine. I'm passionate about helping others, being someone they can depend on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love gardening, farmers markets, lunch at a little caf´┐Ż people watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, It means alot to me that my mate is kind! Someone who see's the good in other people and isnt quick to pass judgement. Who has a kind disposition, not quick tempered but thoughtful in actions and words.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality, my ability to put people I first meet at ease with my warm caring attitude and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks The Last Song. It was about love and the many ways it can break and heal hearts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!
  2. My job!
  3. A warm bed to sleep in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care deeply, honestly, and that I make friends for life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm sincere, loving, passionate, romantic, loving, generous, I've got a good kind heart. When I love I give the relationship my all.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz