Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424494019 A Single Woman in Port Washington, NY 40 / pet service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Port Washington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, perferrably be small and furry kind. Being as supportive as I can for my family members. Small business. Self reliance. Cuisine, and preparing it for loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. Camping as well as well as hiking. I've been lucky enough to go boating over the past few years. Historical re-creation was once a hobby I'd like to explore again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The roof over my head
  2. The love of my family
  3. My trade and doing it well

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing