Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424488119 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 32 / Customer Service Associate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: srjc, adi, phoenix college
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from srjc, adi, phoenix college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people. I love working with animals, and bettering people's lives through animals. I enjoy spending quality time with good friends. I'm also passionate about furthering my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home, going out to the movies, dinner, or social activities, playing with my dog, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's honest, loyal, outgoing, ambitious, knows what he wants and isn't afraid to work for it (in every sense). The right man is one who believes in chivalry and honoring a woman. A gentleman who knows what it means to court and treat a woman like a princess when together. Someone who not only has goals of their own, but can support their partner's goals as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading (slowly but surely) a suspense murder mystery by Patricia Cornwell called Scarpetta.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my good friends and family.
  2. I'm thankful that I have a job and a roof over my head that I worked hard to achieve.
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunity to live each day to the fullest and learn the most that I can out of every day.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can be very shy at first until I get to know people, and then you'll discover I'm extremely outgoing. I won't always initiate contact, so please feel free to! Really looking for that man who's gonna sweep me off my feet.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down, rascal flatts, diamond rio, lady antebellum, train, too many, lil wayne, outkast

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

too many, several, soa