Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424487618 A Single Man in Plainsboro, NJ 52 / Marketing/Credit Risk Analyst in Financial Services Companies

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: peking university, university of connecticut

Plainsboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Plainsboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from peking university, university of connecticut. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friendship, environment, art, music

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, tennis, reading, music, Internet

The most influential person in my life has been

share the same values, honest, know when and how to compromise

The first thing people notice about me

dependable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs' biography. It shows a total picture of a genius

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy
  2. Freedom
  3. Long lasting friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Rational

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when sally meets harry, titanic, a separation (iran movie)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, friends, snl, real time, desperate housewives, nbc nightly news