Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424486122 A Single Woman in De Kalb, TX 34 / childcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: De Kalb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

De Kalb, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Kalb, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, listen to music, and spend time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son. He is the reason that I get up everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family that support me and stand by me.
  3. I am thankful for new opportunities that life brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a son that is a VERY big part of my life so it is a package deal.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country