Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424478114 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 26 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, football, friends and family, music, and Partying

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging Out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a student. I am looking for someone that won't judge someone for the way they look outside but they way they look inside. Just looking to explore other options.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice guy. I don't like to argue with other people. I am shy at first but once I get to know a person, i am not shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family.
  2. Being Educated.
  3. I just need to explore for options. Someone I can be in a long lasting relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful