Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424473822 A Single Woman in Medford, MA 58 / Brain Injury Rehab. Counselor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Medford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, sailing, beach, photography, road trips, summer and being outside, gardening, good friends and loving family, good humor goes a long way, learning new things, love, peacefullness, kindness and the golden rule" Treat others as you would like to be treated"

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends going to the beach relaxing or doing a hobby

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth and positiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Girl who Played with fire....just starting it.Last book read......I can't remember?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. The fact that I appreciate the simple things in life
  3. career, income

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

more intelligent than I seem b/c of my joking manner at times

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share my life with and to enjoy the simple things around us.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

bonnie raitt, bob seager, wynonna judd,, wynonna judd, sade, bruno mars, james taylor

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy, grey's anatomy