Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424459412 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 32 / Retail Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passion at about seeking new adventures. For me that includes trying white water rafting, going on new cruises and experiencing outdoor fun. I love to have fun. I am also passionate about finishing school with my computer science networking administrator degree. I just passed my first Microsoft Exam. I have a lot of passions so don't be afraid to ask! :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can have leisure time I try to get out. I love going to the gym and take classes such as Body Combat, Yoga, and Shabam. I love hanging with friends, listening to music, and taking pictures. I am usually up for anything including Rays games. Sometimes I love to just relax at home :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, trustworthy, and loyal partner. I am also looking for someone who gives 100% in a relationship and understand relationships take work.

The first thing people notice about me

I blush and smile easily at first because I get nervous and shy, but after the icebreaker I am very outgoing and love to laugh and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I am not in school, work, or gym I try to read on spare time. I am currently reading The Search by Nora Roberts. It's about rescue dogs searching for people who get lost and their training, along with a killer on the lose to kill the trainer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Currently I live with my grandmother to help her out. My grandfather passed away and it was very hard on the whole family. It wasn't expected and just for now she needed someone here for her.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

leap year, hall pass, beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, True Crime