Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424458812 A Single Woman in Lomira, WI 30 / Editing, Communications, Administrative

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Lomira
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lomira, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lomira, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am extremely passionate about working out and learning how to live a healthy lifestyle. Along with this, I enjoy playing sports, like volleybal and softball, and hiking has become a favorite past time for my daughter and me. I fish - despite your thoughts about girls and fishing - and I LOVE IT! Lastly, I am a theatre, music, and movie nerd. I enjoy live shows from the ballet, to little coffee shop jam sessions. I'm pretty random!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying getting outside to attend sports games or play sports. Otherwise, I love hanging with friends and family and giggling over old times and making new memories too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends for always supporting me despite the mistakes I've made. Without them, I would be as successful as I am now.
  2. My daughter. She is the reason I continue to push my self to achieve all of my goals and dreams. Nothing would make me happier than to show her that she can accomplish anything with a little optamism and some hard work. I love her so!
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for my faith in God. Learning to trust in God has taught me patience and strength I never knew I had. It has taught me composer in my day to day struggles, and allows me to see the good that can come out of any difficult situation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful