Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424457314 A Single Woman in Forest City, NC 27 / mom/student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Forest City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Forest City, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, music, movies, and writing. My children are my world I put them first in everything I do. I love metal, hard rock, alternative rock, and classical music. I enjoy movies very much! However I love writing and expressing my own imaginitive creativity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts, shows, hiking, camping, and stuff with my kids. I love supporting local bands and their creative sounds. Photography is another hobby of mine as well as AVALON.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I was hurt really bad by my childrens father so honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity. I am passionate in everything I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book Iread and actually enjoyed was The Hunger Games. It was awesome action pact with a hint of romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty and intelect.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am laid back fun. I love watching football and basketball somerimes soccer. I like going out and having a good time but I love my kids and chillen with them even though they are only 3 and 2.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama