Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424454718 A Single Woman in Morgan Hill, CA 22 / Im trying to get a job.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Morgan Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Morgan Hill, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgan Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about reading and I love to smoke pot.. I love animals and I like to just hang around and play video games. I love to be adventures half the time but I also like to stay in and cuddle with the one I love.. Well maybe someday haha

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to smoke pot and play vodeo gamea. But half the time I love to go on an adventur. I also read alot before I go to sleep. It helps me relax more

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The Child Theiff. It was a demonic version of peter pan and it has an epic battle.. I enjoyed the detail and creativity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for my aint.. She helped me through so much. Shes more like my mom and my mom is like an old aunt...
  2. My grandfather gilbert.. He always helps me when im in need.. I know he doesnt have much longer to live so I try to see him as much as I can.
  3. Janice.. My roomates mom. Shes let me move into her place in a heart beat and shes tought me so much about cooking and cleaning and takeing care of animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and thoughtful I can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

Im willing to leave town and start somewhere new and fress. I need to be saved by my knight in shining armor..