Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424453523 A Single Woman in Fargo, ND 55 / RCM Assistant in a Medical Clinic

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: shanley high
  • Religion: Christian

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fargo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from shanley high. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't sweat the small stuff. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm looking for someone you also likes the simple things such as movies, barbecuing, taking walks, traveling, concerts, time at the lake, reading books, etc. I enjoy being around friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my Dogs.. reading... movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that cares about others and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lots of books waiting to be read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is I really do want to find someone to spend the rest of my life with but it may be a slow process for me as this dating thing is all new for me at this age.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop