Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424451826 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, meeting new people, traveling, languages

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out and trying new things, I'm talkative so anywhere there's people to socialize with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is confident and can carry a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice how talkative and lively I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Una muerte anunciada by Gabril Garcia Marquez, the title says it all. I enjoyed reading it because I like his style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parent's support and guidance, their sacrifices have allowed me to further my education and become the woman I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my sisters, we have a strong bond.
  3. For all the opportunities I've had. I know it sounds clich�, but one must never miss an opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football