Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424451111 A Single Man in Twin Lakes, WI 36 / Electronic Technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Twin Lakes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gateway community college

Twin Lakes, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Twin Lakes, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music (both listening to and playing), motorcycle riding

I typically spend my leisure time

motorcycle riding, snowboarding, snowmobiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Heroin Diaries. It was a look into the life of M�tley Cr�e bassist Nikki Sixx and his addiction to heroin. I really enjoyed it because it was written directly from the diary he kept during that time and gives a great perspective on what drug and alcohol abuse can do to your life and the lives of those around you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. music ( my ipod has gotten me through some rough times when friends and family weren't around)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation