Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424450717 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 31 / I'm a small business owner and nursing student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and anything that involves the outdoors...I love being active and not just sitting around being lazy. I don't mind having a day or two staying home and relaxing but i'm very active and cannot just sit...unless i'm sick.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love professional football games, music, dining out at different places i have never been to. I love to cook, eat healthy meals and sometimes have a random junk food for giggles. I'm not into sitting around playing video games..sorry!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loyal and looking for a relationship. I want to connect with someone not only mentally but also physically. Like a complete package with no baggage.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile. I smile and laugh alot and like to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and Friends who support me no matter what I do in my life.
  2. I'm thankful for my kidos...they have been my rock and have kept me from going down the wrong path in life. I do not have baby daddy drama so if that is a concern of yours Ill tell you right now there is nothing. I live each day for them.
  3. I'm thankful to be happy and healthy each day i live. i'm grateful for being able to be independent and take care of everything on my own but am needing some company.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm really down to earth laid back and believe i am the complete package.