Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424449127 A Single Woman in Greenacres, FL 54 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Greenacres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Boston Red Sox, Patroits, Nascar. I have 5 cats and 1 little dog. I love going to my childrens games. I am crazy about Neil Diamond, the oldies and lots more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sunsets, sun rises, scenic viewing and pitcure taking, romantic walks on the beach nd many more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, love and affection, easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ability to make someone happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Happy Birthday by Danielle Steel. It is about a mother and daughter who both find love in their life.. Mon is 60 and daughter is 30, both wrapped up in their work and time for a relationship and new beginnings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful chidren, Nicole 19 and Kevin 16.
  2. I am greatful for my good friends and the ability to be open with them when are not always going so well.
  3. I am greatful for my ability to try and meet someone that can be honest, caring and affectionate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The king and warm person that I really am, and love and warm heart I am willing toshare with someone special

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that woulk to share their time with someone special, who is not afraid of children and animals and looking for somone special to share their life with.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama