Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424448029 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 38 / Information Technology

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, Reading, Backpacking

I typically spend my leisure time

TV/Movies/Reading - Nothing beats a good character story. Outdoors - fishing, backpacking, hiking, golf, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a trait I always look for in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My cut to the chase attitude. I don't play games and you always know where you stand in dealing with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King - 11/23/63The JFK assassination was always a big mystery and putting it together with time travel and a real neat love story made for a really interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really love talking to people. I think I often come off as aloof to strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an adventure at heart and a technology nerd by trade. I enjoy fixing peoples problems and doing things the right way. I'm more interested in taking part in activities and always want to be on the front lines of any new experience. I take pride in people being able to trust me and always knowing they will get an honest answer from me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, 24, south park