Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2424273326 A Single Woman in Milton, DE 43 / Hospital Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about personal growth and development. I may be described as stable but I love to try new things and am recently learning to make more time for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, working out at CrossFit, spending time with my "little" from Big Brothers Big Sisters and visiting with family and friends, riding roller coasters, rollerblading, lounging at the beach, exploring in museums, broadway productions, concerts and Penn State football games! I'm up for most anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's true. I read the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My home
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not shy! I just like to take it all in first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've never been married and don't have any children. I grew up in central Pennsylvania and moved to Delaware a few years ago for my job. I'm looking forward to possibly getting to know someone to spend some time with...and see what happens next.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house m.d., big bang theory